Battle Of The Basses - Episode #5 Podcast
Uploaded by: Blutonium Records
Blutonium Boy's 5th Hard Dance Show / Podcast / Battle Of The Basses

Blutonium Boy is certainly one of the biggest part of the global Hardstyle foundation.
In 1996, he started Blutonium Records and recently, Blutonium Media Germany.
Today he can look back to more than 190 releases on this legendary label.
He is still Germany's leading Hardstyle DJ. He has produced singles on thousands of records, CDs and compilations around the world and has traveled to all five major continents on the globe. Make some noise for one of Germany's premier Hardstyle producers!

Battle Of The Basses is a Hard Dance Show, hosted by Blutonium Boy.


01. Joey Riot & Prox - Release The Rage (Blutonium Records, out on May 3rd 2013)
02. Psyko Punkz - Electro Bam
03. PsytrexDJ - Eternity (Blutonium Records)
04. Noisecontrollers - Experience The Beyond (Official IQON 2013 Anthem)
05. Force Field - Another Level (Blutonium Records)
06. Frontliner - Come On!
07. Adaro & Digital Punk - Natural Born Killers (Original Mix)
08. Noharu & The Hardsoldierz - Step Right Up (Blutonium Records, out on April 26th)
09. Jürgen Vries - The Theme (Noisecontrollers Remix)
10. Blutonium Boy & Raw Editors vs. Audionator - I AM (Blutonium Records)
11. Blutonium Boy - Reverze Bass (Blutonium Records)
12. E-Force - Crucifix (Original Mix)
13. Digital Punk - Burn (B-Front Remix)
14. Audionator - Rave Or Die (Blutonium Records, out on Aril 19th 2013)




iTunes - BLUTONIUM BOY PODCAST (free download):

write e-mail to:


Login to post comments