Battle Of The Basses - Episode #4 Podcast
Uploaded by: Blutonium Records
Blutonium Boy's 4th Hard Dance Show / Podcast / Battle Of The Basses

Blutonium Boy is certainly one of the biggest part of the global Hardstyle foundation.
In 1996, he started Blutonium Records and recently, Blutonium Media Germany.
Today he can look back to more than 190 releases on this legendary label.
He is still Germany's leading Hardstyle DJ. He has produced singles on thousands of records, CDs and compilations around the world and has traveled to all five major continents on the globe. Make some noise for one of Germany's premier Hardstyle producers!

Battle Of The Basses is a Hard Dance Show, hosted by Blutonium Boy.


01. Activator - Winter Song (Original Mix)
02. Atmosfears - Starscream (Original Mix)
03. Audionator - Live Your Life (Blutonium Rec.)
04. Axess One & Om3ga - Evolution (Blutonium Rec. Promo)
05. DJ Isaac - DJ Ease My Mind
06. Kodex - Illusion (Original Mix)
07. Psyko Punkz - Stream Of Blood
08. Ran-D - Dimensions (Reverze Version)
09. Zatox - Check Out The Drop
10. The Prophet - Everlasting
11. Waverider - What I Need
12. Blutonium Boy - Reverze Bass (Promo)
13. Existenze & Insidouz ft. Tawar - Absence Of Light




iTunes - BLUTONIUM BOY PODCAST (free download):

write e-mail to:


Login to post comments